Happy Birthday My Little One

18 Aug

cake_1.jpg

51 Local Restaurant Reviews…

153 Posts…

19,443 Views…

Today Donna Cooks turns 1. 

It’s been a fabulous year of cooking, dining, traveling, and writing.  And more exciting things are just around the corner.

3 Responses to “Happy Birthday My Little One”

  1. Bob 08/19/2007 at 4:11 pm #

    Congrats. I appreciate all your work. I check your site right along with Dallasfood and Chowhound on a everyday (almost) basis. We live in the same area as well (Hebron & Josey) so I have appreciated your “local” reviews. We found Mena’s Tex-Mex because of you. I cannot say enough about that place. Good food and great service. Take care and keep up the great work.

  2. luniz 08/21/2007 at 2:10 pm #

    congrats Donna, I really enjoy reading. Your effusive personality really comes through 🙂

  3. melody 09/07/2007 at 6:23 pm #

    Congrats..I love your Chinese restaurant reviews!

Leave a Reply

